The Team


Jeremy Ley
Membership Secretary
Carol Woodward
Ian Hart
Entertainments and Events Manager
Committee Member
Jacque Shepherd
Committee Member
Kitty Crutchley
Committee Member
Richard Sparkes

Craig Lee

Committees and Trustees

The club has two standing committees, the Management Committee and Bar and Property Committee.

Management Committee

There are fifteen places on the Management Committee including the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, plus the President who is an ex-officio member.

Bar and Property Committee

The President, Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer form this committee and are responsible for the day-to-day running of the club.


There may be up to four Trustees. They are responsible, under direction from the Management Committee for property, land and investments. Trustees are also Honorary Members.

If you are a member and interested in becoming a trustee please get in touch with us.

Ken Reading